The House Committee (HC) is made up of elected students leaders holding various portfolios aimed at offering residents countless opportunities to be involved in extra-curricular activities. The HC has an executive group and administers a budget each year across areas such as cultural, communities/charities, sport, social and communications.

Colombo House

House President (Exec)

Max Arkley-Smith

Secretary (Exec)

Ciara Mueller

Treasurer (Exec)

Ryan Duthie

Food Director

Rianna Ruming and Shuyi (Judy) Yang

Food Director

Jessica Lyttle

International Director

Rianna (Ruiwen) Mo

Charities Director

Demi Ball

Sports Director

Sam Hughes and Sondre Brekke

Social & Cultural Director

Ysabel Aluquin and Cameron Huber