The House Committee (HC) is made up of elected students leaders holding various portfolios aimed at offering residents countless opportunities to be involved in extra-curricular activities. The HC has an executive group and administers a budget each year across areas such as cultural, communities/charities, sport, social and communications.

Goldstein College

House President (Exec)

James Dunn

Treasurer (Exec)

Ioana Antin

Secretary (Exec)

Madeline Meagher

Male Sports Director

Hugh Elbourne

Female Sports Director

Annabel Hay

Operations & Communications Director

Jeff Hung

Social Director

Jeremy Bowers

Social Director

Dougal McFarlane

Communities Director

Annabel Biddulph

Cultural Director

Eric Johnson