The House Committee (HC) is made up of elected students leaders holding various portfolios aimed at offering residents countless opportunities to be involved in extra-curricular activities. The HC has an executive group and administers a budget each year across areas such as cultural, communities/charities, sport, social and communications.


House President (Exec)

Hayden Muscat

Treasurer (Exec)

Tom Chan

Secretary (Exec)

Bree Gardoll

Communications/Operations Director

Emilia Russell

Male Sports Director

Ash Wood

Female Sports Director

Rachael Cox

Social Director

Aaron Arjun

Social Director

Sparsh Chawla

Cultural Director

Yordanos Setargew